Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Le même excellent nettoyant pour planchers de bois franc Bona, en format économique. Contrairement aux nettoyants tout usage, il ne ternit pas le revêtement de votre plancher et ne laisse pas de résidus huileux. À base d’eau, non toxique et écoresponsable.

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz) non disponible en ligne.  
Contact Us
We care about quality, if you are having issues with a Bona product, please click here so we can take care of you right away!

Programme d’abonnement Bona

Sélectionnez simplement le programme d’abonnement Bona à la caisse pour des livraisons automatiques tous les 30, 60 ou 90 jours.

Renseignements connexes

Les entrepreneurs en revêtements de sol vous le diront : pour le meilleur entretien de vos planchers de bois franc, utilisez le nettoyant pour planchers de bois franc Bona. La formule unique et efficace offre un nettoyage complet en éliminant la poussière, la saleté et la crasse efficacement et en douceur. The GREENGUARD GOLD certification confirms it’s safe for use in your home and around your family.

  • Recharge de taille économique prête à l'emploi
  • Sèche rapidement, sans résidu terne
  • Sans danger pour tous les planchers de bois avec fini en polyuréthane non cirés
  • Près de 100 ans de patrimoine

Ingredients

AQUA
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

L’eau est utilisée dans de nombreux produits manufacturés et est considérée comme un substitut biologique sûr aux produits chimiques plus agressifs. L’eau est utilisée pour dissoudre d’autres produits chimiques et ainsi former une solution de nettoyage sans danger. Le terme « aqua » fait référence à de l’eau exempte d’impuretés.

Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside is a surfactant.

CAS Number: 68515-73-1

ÉTHER MÉTHYLIQUE DE DIPROPYLÈNE GLYCOL
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Les cosolvants peuvent être utilisés pour mélanger deux substances qui ne se combinent normalement pas ou pour améliorer l’efficacité d’autres solvants. Ils peuvent aider à stabiliser les agents de surface et faciliter le nettoyage des graisses. Ils sont utilisés dans toutes sortes de produits, et en très faibles quantités. Ces ingrédients sont utilisés dans les cosmétiques, mais dans des proportions 10 à 20 fois plus élevées que dans ce nettoyant. Les émulsifiants sont couramment utilisés pour mélanger des substances qui sont normalement incapables de se combiner, comme l’huile et l’eau. On se sert de l’effet des émulsifiants sur l’huile et l’eau pour stabiliser les agents de surface et faciliter le nettoyage des graisses. Les émulsifiants sont utilisés dans divers produits, des produits nettoyants aux produits d’hygiène personnelle et à la nourriture. Ces ingrédients sont utilisés dans les cosmétiques, mais dans des proportions 10 à 20 fois plus élevées que dans ce nettoyant. De nombreux émulsifiants se trouvent dans la nature.

BUTOXYPROPANOL
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Les cosolvants peuvent être utilisés pour mélanger deux substances qui ne se combinent normalement pas ou pour améliorer l’efficacité d’autres solvants. Ils peuvent aider à stabiliser les agents de surface et faciliter le nettoyage des graisses. Ils sont utilisés dans toutes sortes de produits, et en très faibles quantités. Ces ingrédients sont utilisés dans les cosmétiques, mais dans des proportions 10 à 20 fois plus élevées que dans ce nettoyant. Les émulsifiants sont couramment utilisés pour mélanger des substances qui sont normalement incapables de se combiner, comme l’huile et l’eau. On se sert de l’effet des émulsifiants sur l’huile et l’eau pour stabiliser les agents de surface et faciliter le nettoyage des graisses. Les émulsifiants sont utilisés dans divers produits, des produits nettoyants aux produits d’hygiène personnelle et à la nourriture. Ces ingrédients sont utilisés dans les cosmétiques, mais dans des proportions 10 à 20 fois plus élevées que dans ce nettoyant. De nombreux émulsifiants se trouvent dans la nature.

Polymeric Blue Colorant
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Polymeric Blue Colorant is a colorant.

CAS Number: Proprietary

Polymeric Pink Colorant
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Polymeric Pink Colorant is a colorant.

CAS Number: Proprietary 

MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

L’isothiazolinone est utilisée comme agent de conservation en raison de son efficacité à éliminer les champignons et les bactéries. L’isothiazolinone garantit une durée de conservation appropriée des produits biodégradables. L’isothiazolinone est souvent utilisée dans les produits de nettoyage et d’hygiène personnelle comme les shampooings et autres produits de soins capillaires.

BENZISOTHIAZOLINONE
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

L’isothiazolinone est utilisée comme agent de conservation en raison de son efficacité à éliminer les champignons et les bactéries. L’isothiazolinone garantit une durée de conservation appropriée des produits biodégradables. L’isothiazolinone est souvent utilisée dans les produits de nettoyage et d’hygiène personnelle comme les shampooings et autres produits de soins capillaires.

Methylchloroisothiazolinone
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Methylchloroisothiazolinone is a preservative.

CAS Number: 26172-55-4

Acide citrique
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Citric acid is a pH regulating agent.

CAS Number: 77-92-9

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz)

Same great Bona Hardwood Floor Cleaner in an economy size. Unlike all-purpose cleaners, will not dull your floor's finish or leave oily residue. Waterborne, non-toxic and environmentally responsible.

Bona® Hardwood Floor Cleaner (3.78L/128 oz) (4.73L/160 oz) not available online.  
Contact Us
We care about quality, if you are having issues with a Bona product, please click here so we can take care of you right away!

Bona Subscription Program

Simply Select Bona Subscription Program at checkout for automatic deliveries every 30, 60, or 90 days.

Related Info

Flooring contractors will tell you when looking for the best to care for hardwood floors use Bona Hardwood Floor Cleaner. The unique and effective formulation provides a complete clean by gently and effectively removing dust, dirt and grime. The GREENGUARD GOLD certification confirms it’s safe for use in your home and around your family.

  • Economy size refill that is ready-to-use
  • Dries fast, no dulling residue
  • Safe for all unwaxed, polyurethane finished wood floors
  • Nearly 100 years of heritage

Ingredients

Aqua
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Water is a solvent. Water is used in a many different manufactured products and is considered to be a safe, organic substitute for harsher chemicals. Water is used as a way to dissolve other chemicals into a safe cleaning solution. The term “aqua” refers to water that is free from impurities.

CAS Number: 7732-18-5

Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside is a surfactant.

CAS Number: 68515-73-1

PPG-2 Methyl Ether
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

PPG-2 methyl ether is a solvent. Solvents can be used to mix two substances that are normally unable to combine or aid the effectiveness of other solvents. Solvents can help to stabilize the surfactants and aid in grease clean-up. Solvents are used in a variety of products, and at very low levels. These ingredients are used in cosmetics, but at more than 10-20 times higher than the level of this cleaner. Emulsifiers are commonly used to mix substances that are normally unable to combine, such as oil and water. The effect of emulsifiers on oil and water is used to stabilize the surfactants and aid in grease clean-up. Emulsifiers are used in a variety of products, from cleaning products, personal hygiene products, and food. These ingredients are used in cosmetics, but at more than 10-20 times the level of this cleaner. Many emulsifiers are found in nature.

CAS Number: 34590-94-8

Butoxypropanol
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Butoxypropanol is a solvent. Solvents can be used to mix two substances that are normally unable to combine or aid the effectiveness of other solvents. Solvents can help to stabilize the surfactants and aid in grease clean-up. Solvents are used in a variety of products, and at very low levels. These ingredients are used in cosmetics, but at more than 10-20 times higher than the level of this cleaner. Emulsifiers are commonly used to mix substances that are normally unable to combine, such as oil and water. The effect of emulsifiers on oil and water is used to stabilize the surfactants and aid in grease clean-up. Emulsifiers are used in a variety of products, from cleaning products, personal hygiene products, and food. These ingredients are used in cosmetics, but at more than 10-20 times the level of this cleaner. Many emulsifiers are found in nature.

CAS Number: 5131-66-8

Polymeric Blue Colorant
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Polymeric Blue Colorant is a colorant.

CAS Number: Proprietary

Polymeric Pink Colorant
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Polymeric Pink Colorant is a colorant.

CAS Number: Proprietary 

Methylisothiazolinone
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Methyisothiazolinone is a preservative. Isothiazolinones are used as a preservative since they are effective at getting rid of fungi and bacteria. Isothiazolinones ensure a proper shelf life of biodegradable products. Isothiazolinones are often used in cleaners and personal hygiene products like shampoos and other hair care products.

CAS Number: 2682-20-4

Benzisothiazolinone
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Benziothiazolinone is a preservative. Isothiazolinones are used as a preservative since they are effective at getting rid of fungi and bacteria. Isothiazolinones ensure a proper shelf life of biodegradable products. Isothiazolinones are often used in cleaners and personal hygiene products like shampoos and other hair care products.

CAS Number: 2634-33-5

Methylchloroisothiazolinone
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Methylchloroisothiazolinone is a preservative.

CAS Number: 26172-55-4

Citric Acid
Expand Ingredient
Expand Ingredient

Citric acid is a pH regulating agent.

CAS Number: 77-92-9